CONTACT US

Online Customer Care

+44 (0)207 313 4756

online@temperleylondon.com

Monday - Friday : 9am - 5.30pm GMT


 

Holiday Customer Care Opening Hours

Wednesday 24th December: 9am-12pm

Thursday 25th December: CLOSED

Friday 26th December: CLOSED

Saturday 27th December: CLOSED

Sunday 28th December: CLOSED

Monday 29th December: 9am-5.30pm

Tuesday 30th December:  9am-5.30pm

Wednesday 31st December: 9am-12pm

Thursday 1st January: CLOSED

Friday 2nd January: 9am-5.30pm

Back to top
x

Cookies Policy: By visiting temperleylondon.com, you are accepting and consenting to the practices described in this Privacy Policy and the Terms and Conditions.

OK